I must not chase the boys

Won't someone tell me what is happening to me
Why am I so misunderstood
Why can't they see?
Now I'm caught between the devil and the angel that I used to be

They say I'll understand it all in good time
But age ain't nothin' but a number in my mind
I'm Goin' crazy with this push me pull me
Caught between wrong and right

I wanna give in to the woman in me
I wanna be someone they don't want me to be
The moral of the story is I've got no choice
I must not chase the boys

I wanna go left but they tell me go right
Don't wanna be the little girl they're kissin' goodnight
The moral of the story is I got no choice
I must not chase the boys

they can try to make me write a thousand lies
but that won't ever change the way I feel inside
they've got their opinions but I just don't care
Cause that's not what I wanna hear


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0